My Big Fat Fetish and the new Tim’s Minions Interview

24 May

It has been a busy time here at Tim’s Minions so I have slightly neglected this site but I am back with a few new postings, I recently added a new interview to the site. Brian D. Hawkins of HotBlogTips here is a couple of questions from his interview…   

‘What motivated you to do what you are doing now?

That’s easy… Interaction! I switched to blogs when I realized I could gain the same interaction from my sites that I had with my forums. The interaction of a blog seems to bring it to life and the information gained in priceless.

What is about what you do that you love?

I think we’re back to the interaction again.  I love the idea that a few people may be interested in what I have to say and take the time to read my blog. I love the fact that my social connection grow daily with other like minded people. I also love the fact we live in an age where we can blog anytime and just about anywhere we go.’

And a new article about niche marketing with a strange twist, I got the article idea from watching a TV documentary that is covered in the article. Here is a slice…

My Big Fat Fetish and the Super Sub Niche Online Business Ideas    

‘The show was in many ways very bizarre but just like last week’s show ‘Sex, Lies and Rinsing Guys’ I was intrigued in what they do for a completely different reason. Again like last week’s show, these ladies were making money from home using modern technology you and I have at our disposal.’

‘Goddess Patty would charge between $300-$600 to sit on men!!!! This is known as flattening. Men from all backgrounds have paid to be ‘Flattened’, actors and Politicians (not surprising) were also on that list. I cannot say how regular she was paid to flatten men but she did do it from time to time’

So head over to the main site, we look forward to meeting you. – Andi the Minion

Leave a Reply

